All Night Long-Barbara Sfraga and Center Search Quest from Timelessness, Frozen In Time
Audio Samples
Vindaloo-Dave Scott Quintet from Song For Amy



Maxine-arr. by Tim Ouimette
Commit- Greg Glassman from Into The Wild
Here Is My Hearts Desire-Michelle Shaw, lead vocal by Ben E. King
Brother Frank-John McNeil from East Coast Cool
Me And My Uncle-Bruce Barth Trio
Star Eyes-arr. by Tim Ouimette from Down To Earth by Ray Alexander
Dust-Dennis Gonzales from Idle Wild
Solo Piano- by Sara Maniscalco
The Surrealist Table- Ken Hatfield Trio from The Surrealist Table
Snowhill Variation 12- Ken Hatfield from String Theory
Hadgini Journey- Todd Isler from Soul Drums
Gonna Stay With You- Rusty Cloud with Karen Kraft, Shawn Pelton, Lou Marini and Frank Canino
Queen Of Denial-Michael Phillip Mossman
Break Me In- Rusty Cloud and S'Killit from Blue Fever